Upcoming Events

by

Click on links below for details and look on the listed Judo sites for other events:

Saturday, February, 17, 2018: Preregistration Deadline for Konan Championships

Sunday, February 18, 2018: Konan Spring Promotional Testing, Maumee OH

Sunday, February 25, 2018: Konan Championships, East Lansing MI

Saturday, March 17, 2018: Preregistration Deadline Michigan Open

Sunday, March 25, 2018: 2018 Michigan Open Judo Championships, East Lansing MI

Saturday, April 28, 2018: Indiana State Judo Championships & Virgil Bowles Kata Championship, Portland IN

Wednesday, May 2, 2018: Pre-registration Deadline Akiya Judo Championships

Saturday, May 5, 2018: 2018 Akiya Judo Championships, Cleveland OH

Saturday, May 12, 2018: Ohio State Judo Championships, Bluffton OH

May 12 -13, 2018: 2018 USA Judo Senior National Championships, Round Rock TX

Saturday, June 2, 2018:North Coast Judo Championships, Lorain OH

Thursday, July 5, 2018:  Jack Hatton & Harun Bogdanic Junior Clnic, Grand Rapids MI

July 6-8, 2018: USJF/USJA Jr. Nationals. Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday, November 3, 2018: 2018 Great Lakes Open, Grand Rapids MI

Check again soon for more upcoming events.

Judo Event Calendars:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: