Upcoming Events

by

Click on links below for details and look on the listed Judo sites for other events:

Saturday, August 16, 2014: Deadline for Form 20 Submission for USJF Promotion

Sunday, August 17, 2014: 2014 MJDA George Balch Memorial Golf Outing

Saturday, August 23, 2014, Chu To Bu Judo Coaching Clinic, Avon OH

Sunday, August 24, 2014: Konan Yudanshakai Fall Promotional Clinic, Maumee, OH

Saturday, August 30, 2014: Konan Novice Referee Clinic, Part 3, Maumee OH

Saturday, August 30, 2014: Preregistration Deadline – America’s Cup Judo Tournament

Saturday, September 6, 2014: 2014: America’s Cup Judo Tournament  Pendleton, IN

September 16, 2014: Preregistration Deadline for Rock and Roll Tournament

Saturday, September 20, 2014:  Rock and Roll Capital of the World Tournament, Lodi OH

Sunday, September 21, 2014:  Konan Yudanshakai Fall Promotional, Ft. Wayne, IN

Saturday, October 4, 2014: Asahi Annual Shiai, Kitchener ON

Sunday, October 12, 2014: Preregistration Deadline for Great Lakes Open

Sunday, October 19, 2014: 2014 Great Lakes Open, Grand Rapids MI

Judo Event Calendars:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: