Konan Election Results – Board of Governors and Board of Examiners


The Konan Board of Governors and Board of Examiners Elections are complete and our thanks to the Election Committee (Matt Keuten, Eric Richards, Tom Sheehan and Paul Jordan) for managing the process.
The BoG will be comprised as follows:

  • Steven DeRaedt, President – e-mail
  • Jim Murray, First VP – e-mail
  • Pete Catlos, Second VP – e-mail
  • John Berra, Treasurer – e-mail
  • Eric Richards, Secretary – e-mail


  • Chairperson, Don Flagg – e-mail

We also have two other nonelected positions with Neil Simon serving as Executive Director (e-mail), and we are in the process of transitioning the Registrar position (contact Steven DeRaedt during the transition with kyu promotions, club registration issues, etc.).

Feel free to contact us with your ideas, interests and we have volunteer opportunities on our committees. We are using our website as our primary communication channel going forward.

Steven DeRaedt
Konan Judo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: