Call for Nominations to Konan Executive Committee


Form Matt Keuton of the Konan Nominating Committee:

Konan is in the process of seeking interested candidates to run for membership on its Executive Committee.  The Executive Committee’s positions, and their current members, are set forth below:

President               Steven DeRaedt
1st VP                   Jim Murray
2nd VP                  Pete Catlos
Treasurer               John Berra
Secretary               Eric Richards
Registrar                Deb Sanders

Konan elections will be held at the end of February, 2011, and the deadline for submission of nominations is February 7, 2011.

The elected members will serve for a one year term, but must be willing to serve for an additional year if asked.   For your reference, the structure and purpose of the Executive Committee are described in the Konan By-Laws, which are available on the Konan website.

If you are interested in running for one of the Executive Committee positions, please submit your name and qualifications to Matt Keuten by e-mail by clicking here.

If you have any questions regarding the duties of any of the positions, feel free to contact the current Executive Committee member noted above. Click on the appropriate name above to send your inquiry to them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: